Skip to main content

Institute of Physics, Bhubaneswar

An Autonomous Research Institute of Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India

Women Cell & Complaint Committee on Sexual Harassment at Work Place

  Committee Members

Dr. Manimala Mitra, IOP 0674-2306426 Chairperson
Dr. Kirtiman Ghosh, IOP 0674-2306423 Member
Prof. Debasmita P. Alone, NISER 0674-2494204 Member
Prof. Rooplekha Khuntia, NISER 0674-2494363 Member
Smt. Saubhagya Laxmi Das, Assistant, IOP 0674-2306551 Member

  Contact Person

Dr. Manimala Mitra ,
Women Cell,
Institute of Physics,
P.O.: Sainik School,
Bhubaneswar, India,
Ph : 0674-2306426,
Fax: 0674-2300142,