Skip to main content

Institute of Physics, Bhubaneswar

An Autonomous Research Institute of Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India

  Institute of Physics - Telephone Directory

Name(s) Designation Office (Direct) Office (Ext.) Residence (Direct) Residence (Ext.)
Sanatan Jena Driver Gr-I 6505 6668
Sarat Chandra Pradhan Driver Gr-I 6505 6634
Jahangiri Khan Driver 6505 6742