## भौतिकी संस्थान, भ्वनेश्वर

## Institute of Physics, Bhubaneswar

No.: 358/2023/IP Date: 21.03.2023

The following candidates have been shortlisted for the post of Web Developer. The shortlisted candidates are required to appear for the selection process as per the scheduled below.

Date : 24<sup>th</sup> March, 2023, Time: 9.30 A.M.

Venue : Computer Centre, Institute of Physics, Bhubaneswar

Sr. No.	Name
01.	SIDHHARTH SANDIPANI PATTNAIK
02.	SEBANANDA BHAINA
03.	Prachitosh Pradhan
04.	Shivani Shashikanta Mohanty
05.	Rajat Kumar Dakua
06.	ABHIJIT MISHRA
07.	MANOJ KUMAR MOHANTY
08.	Ankita Mohanty
09.	Siddharth Mallik
10.	Suraj Kumar Tripathy
11.	NANDINI CHATURGOSHTHI
12.	Anshuman Sahoo
13.	Biswajit Tripathy
14.	Rituparna Mohanty
15.	Srichaitanya Barik
16.	BHARATI BHUSAN MOHAPATRA
17.	Amit kumar Baral
18.	Padmolochana patro
19.	Takeshwari Sahu
20.	Sandeep Kumar Das
21.	Dibya Singh Muduli
22.	Pranaya Pritam Pradhan
23.	Aranya Prakash Mahapata
24.	Sukanta Kumar Rout
25.	Sidhartha Sahu
26.	Sulagna Rutuparna Mohanty

Individual letter has been sent by e-mail to the shortlisted candidates. In case, those who have not received their call letter through e-mail, may please appear as per the list and schedule.