List of selected candidates for the SSVP-2022 programme

- 1. Barnik Nath Bhaumik, IISER Thiruvananthapuram
- 2. Harshal Kulkarni, IISER Kolkata
- 3. Samik Dutta, University of Calcutta
- 4. Soumya Sweta Bhujbal, NIT, Silchar
- 5. Chandan K. Jha, BIT, Mesra
- 6. Aiswarya Rath, IIT Kharagpur
- 7. Gyanaranjan Swain, NIT Silchar
- 8. Shashank Saumya, NISER, Bhubaneswar
- 9. Bhagya S Babu, IIT Hyderabad
- 10. Yashkumar Desai, Institute of Advanced Research, Gandhinagar
- 11. Bhagya S Babu IIT, Hyderabad

All the selected candidates are required to conform their participation through a mail to: ssvp@iopb.res.in by May 02, 2022.