## LIST OF GOVERNING COUNCIL MEMBERS

Prof. S. K. Joshi, Chairman 1.

Distinguished Emeritus Scientist CSIR &

Honorary Vikram Sarabhai Professor, JNCASR

Room No.252,

National Physical Laboratory,

Dr.K.S.Krishnan Marg,

New Delhi-110 012.

E-mail: skjoshinpl@gmail.com

skjoshi@mail.nplindia.ernet.in

2. Member Director, (Ex-Officio)

National Institute of Science Education and Research,

Bhubaneswar-751005.

E-mail: director@niser.ac.in

3. Prof. J. K. Bhattacharjee, Member

Director,

Harish-Chandra Research Institute,

Chhatnag Road, Jhunsi,

Allahabad-211 019.

4. Dr. S. L. Chaplot, Member

Director, Physics Group,

5. Joint Secretary(Branch Secretariat, New Delhi) Member

Department of Atomic Energy,

(Ex-Officio)

Joint Secretary (Finance), Member Department of Atomic Energy, (Ex-Officio)

Anushakti Bhavan,

C. S. M. Marg,

Mumbai-400 001.

7. Director, Institute of Physics, : Member P. O. Sainik School, (Ex-Officio)

Sachivalaya Marg Bhubaneswar-751005

E-mail: director@iopb.res.in

3. Commissioner-Cum-Secretary to Government Employment : Member

and Technical Education & Training Department,

Government of Odisha. (Ex-Officio)

9. Head of Department, : Member

Department of Physics, Indian Institute of Technology, Bhubaneswar-751013,Odisha.

10. Prof. Simachal Panigrahi, : Member

Department of Physics,

NIT Rourkela, Odisha.

E-mail: spanigrahi@iopb.res.in

11. Registrar, Institute of Physics, : Member P. O. Sainik School, (Ex-Officio)

P. O. Sainik School, Sachivalaya Marg Bhubaneswar-751005