Skip to main content

Institute of Physics, Bhubaneswar

An Autonomous Research Institute of Department of Atomic Energy, Govt. of India

IOP congratulates Dr. S. K. Agarwalla, Reader-F for winning the prestigious NASI Scopus Young Scientist Awards 2016 – Physics category on August 18, 2016. For more details, please visit here New

Results of Ph. D. Selection Phase 2, 2016 New

  Current Job/Tender Openings

  Recent Activities